Starting Out

It’s the beginning of summer break and I’m still not sure what mt teaching asssignment will be in September. Usually at this point I’ve already started a list of things to do in the fall, this year nothing. I’m going to use this to collect a number of topics that I may decide to explore-depending on what happens.

Tomorrow morning I leave to go and visit my sister and her family before flying home for a few weeks to visit my parents. looking forward to seeing Ben, Sam and Gracie. Haven’t seen Mom and Dad in a year and am anxious to see how they are doing. Mom had a hip replacement last May and a very long recovery period, Dad’s also had a number of health issues in the last few years, it’s nice to be going home. Leaving hubby and my dog behind for a few weeks, good luck boys!

Leave a Reply

